Lanark County Genealogy Society

Lanark County Genealogical Society 2017 Organizational Chart






President: Jayne Munro-Ouimet
Vice President & Privacy Officer: John Morrow
Corporate Secretary: Janet Dowdall
Treasurer: Frances Rathwell
Director of Communications and Marketing: Karen Prytula
Director of Membership Networks: Fran Cooper
Director of Community Outreach: Don Cooper
Director of Research and Administration: Shirley Sommerville
Director of Society Development: the Board of Directors